Need Help with TC Phase 10 Question

PunchBro

Hi all, I've been lurking about this site for the last 2 years and absolutely love and appreciate all the work that goes into it. My question revolves around TC Phase 10. I'm a huge nerd with the Fantasy Draft options in the game, and TC Phase 10 allows for my ultimate Fantasy Draft.

I'm trying to figure out is about switching some teams and uniforms around from CL1, CL2, etc. I'm not a complete noob when it comes to editors and such, and I understand the basic structure of what needs to be done, but I'm not getting the complete picture of how to go about it.

The main issue:  I would like to take some teams from CL2, 3, 4 etc and move them to CL1. I would also like to change the 89Cubs uniform or be able to add a few more to the 89Cubs slots. Right now, there's two White Sox, Two Philly Teams, and no Yankee teams in CL1 so I would like to change that. I don't care about players being on certain teams and rosters changing around since I intend to do a Fantasy Draft dynasty.

I've read HiHeat's uniform mod thread, downloaded and EAGraph and Studio06 editor. I've installed the editor just fine, but I can't run it because I get a 'component "comdlg32.ocx" or one of its dependencies is not registered correctly' error. I have TiT as well.  I'm looking to be pointed in the right direction for how to go about this and what the best utility would be to accomplish my goals.

Thanks in advance and cheers :)

Also, I thought I would add that I wouldn't even mind if I could revert the teams and uniforms (not rosters or anything else) back to the original vanilla install either. Thanks!

Why the hell do you want to do that? I don't know if you can unless you back up every single file that the Total Classics Phase 10 mod overwrites. It is easier to have a second install of the game as a backup. There is a thread created by me that goes into detail on how to do this.