New Infield Dirt And Sky Textures

picklebrad

Recently have been tinkering around with a ton of .dds files almost to the point of an obsession! I will be uploading some screenshots soon as I have not posted any mods on here yet. I used to be a texture artist at EA and don't mind making your 2K experiences as good as my own. I have been working on my own Kris Medlen CF as well.

• Replies 182
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Thank you. Your services would be very much appreciated. Having someone with your skills will continue to make this game even better. Have you come across the .dds file for Mock necks? I would love to see some one be able to modify the texture of the mock neck and the turtle necks options. They currently look terrible. It would be really cool if someone could get the nike logo on the mock neck option as well. Just some ideas. Thanks again and I look forward to your work.

Alright everyone. Here are some screen shots of my Turner Field adjusted dirt and sky textures (partly cloudy). However for some reason throughout play, the dirt gets lighter and I have searched and searched to see what causes this. It must be some encrypted file that I cannot seem to get to. If anyone has any clue as to why this is happening, please by all means let me know. Also I want to give props to some modders that helped make other aspects of the stadium gorgeous. Updated field color,walls,night time lighting was done by kccitystar. Field logo by sixers85 ads were done by dennisjames and DonSPa. If you have any questions or an idea as to help with the dirt problem please reply or PM me. Thanks and God bless and happy modding!8661806958_d03cedccfd_c.jpg8660718555_0902c51fdd_c.jpg8660717011_0b329da1f8_c.jpg8660711813_6ac642451f_c.jpg8660715401_09872ab414_c.jpg8661814546_32196e1e3c_c.jpg8660708619_31d713f354_c.jpg

Edited by picklebrad

Looks like a new game. Amazing.