Oakland Athletics cyberface pack coming soon

Mr_E_Mann

Hi all,

So I've been putting together a cyberface pack for the 2022 Oakland Athletics. I'm hoping to include about 10 players in this release. Here's a sneak peak at what I've been working on so far:

Seth Brown

Brown.thumb.jpg.0fe68d6939621a39c5a52142ff3b33bf.jpg

Cole Irvin

Irvin.thumb.jpg.ccec171f485e9a10ff1ecb8b5ec28c8f.jpg

Frankie Montas

Montas.thumb.jpg.70bdf5a3f9bb755a60b30afce44041ff.jpg

Lou Trivino

Trivino.thumb.jpg.69bd08496d6884a93c628db49b8137cd.jpg

I'm shooting for an early June release, so keep checking the downloads section. Other players that I'm planning to include are Paul Blackburn, Daulton Jefferies, James Kaprielian, Sheldon Neuse, and an updated A.J. Puk.

And a look at Sheldon Neuse:

Neuse.thumb.jpg.9a6587566ba2663cd3293b59eb4b7bee.jpg

Keep in mind that at this point, all of these faces are still considered to be works-in-progress. I'm constantly going back to faces that I've previously worked on to clean up the textures and head shapes.

Thanks, I'll keep that in mind, LOL. Here's Oakland's new closer Dany Jimenez:

Jimenez.thumb.jpg.4f41e3aec9c9d987b5f1c1687885d998.jpg

I'll be cleaning up some of my previous faces over the next few days, before continuing on with the remaining 3 faces (yes, I've decided to expand this to a 12-player pack). Still to come...James Kaprielian, Kevin Smith and Domingo Acevedo. Stay tuned for updates.

And the final cyberface to be included in this pack, Kevin Smith:

Smith.thumb.jpg.afcd54acf06d8ddf431408b7190539b5.jpg

I'll probably need about a week or so to put the finishing touches on everything before I release it, so keep an eye out for it in the downloads section.