.fsh, .ord & .orl files in the big _shmooz mod

sniperhf

I'm new to MVP and I cant quite figure out how to install the .fsh, .ord & .orl files using EA graphics editor. The readme is unclear and I cant find a place in the editor to do it. Can somone tell me how or point me to something that can.

The mod im using is Ultimate plus Big Shmooz mbeV1.12.zip

Or click here http://www.mvpmods.com/modules.php?name=Do...2.zip#dldetails

Also there is another zip file contained in the mod titled brandon league. It looks like more faces so should I install them as well?

Thanks.

I'm new to MVP and I cant quite figure out how to install the .fsh, .ord & .orl files using EA graphics editor. The readme is unclear and I cant find a place in the editor to do it. Can somone tell me how or point me to something that can.

The mod im using is Ultimate plus Big Shmooz mbeV1.12.zip

Or click here http://www.mvpmods.com/modules.php?name=Do...2.zip#dldetails

Also there is another zip file contained in the mod titled brandon league. It looks like more faces so should I install them as well?

Thanks.

HOW TO INSTALL CYBERFACES (OR UNIFORMS) WITH EAGRAPH.EXE

The program itself is really easy to use.

Here is what you should do...

Open the eagraph program. Go to the little folder icon (2nd from the left) Click it. It will say "open".

Navigate inside the box that opens up to your models.big file. (it's in your data folder). When you find it, double click on it. Then you will see all the files inside on the left hand side of the eagraph program.

Then click on the "import wizard" icon. (It looks like a yellow thing with a blue arrow) It is the 7th icon from the right. When you click on it it will open a box called "import wizard".