Newbie here with a few questions

pellet

First off, I'm so glad I found this site and I'm thankful to all the guys who are still putting out roster updates and such for MVP 2004. From everything I've read, I haven't heard much difference between 2004 and 2005 to make me want to switch just for the roster updates when I can get them here. Now my questions and bear with me because I never did much mod'ing of MVP 2004 last year so all of this stuf is new to me....

1.) When I use one of the new 2005 rosters, do the changes made to the Expos roster actually coincide with the Nationals? Probably yes, but I want to make sure. Also, do I need to load the custom rosters each time I load the game or will it default to the custom rosters.

2.) I have seen a couple of different updates to change the jerseys and logos for the Expos to the Nationals. Is there a consensus as to which one's are the best and what downloads do I need to make sure the uniforms and the menu logos all represent the change from Expos to Nationals? Oh yeah, is there a stadium download for the Nationals? I guess the short way of asking this would have been, what do I need to get the Nationals in the game?

3.) Is there a season download that will make the 2005 schedule match the real 2005 schedule?