myrtle beach pelicans (braves single A) finished and up.

RAM

ok, so whoever owns this team must have some major $$$$. because these guys have a huge array of unis. i'm torn between thinking they're really, really COOL or, really really UNUSUAL. regardless, these babies were a blast and a challenge to make!

so... the next installment of the major minor league update project is now complete. the myrtle beach pelicans - single A affiliate of the atlanta braves in 2xlite. redone home whites and road greys and managers jacket. added- official bp alternates with mesh jerseys and caps AND a different managers jacket since colors for these unis are totally different than the standard ones. AND i could not pass up these guys official 80's throwback home alternates, they were just so sweet, and obviously inspired by the old astros look. this is my first attempt at anything "retroish" and i was a little intimidated by them, but all in all i'm happy with them and like i said, they were a blast to make. enjoy and stay tuned...

peliprevu.jpg

LOL- thanks. hey i have a question for anyone who may read this thread. it has been reported to me by a couple of people that when clicking on the download link on my stuff from the home page they get a security error, and have to go to the uniforms section to be able to dload the unis when they are first added. just wondering how widespread this is, and any possible reasons as to why this happens. some say they can acces then from the front page - some not. as an experiment i have tried and get the security error too that states: "the html tags you are using are not allowed" or something to that effect, yet i can dload any other file on the homepage without problem. hgowever if i go to the mvp 05 uniform section i can click and it brings up the the download screen as normal. i use firefox and the others w/ this problem are using a variety of browsers, so that theory is out the window. thanks.