Jump to content
Blue Purple Red Orange Gold Green Teal Chocolate Charcoal
Blue Purple Red Orange Gold Green Teal Chocolate Charcoal

johnsonjack87

Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About johnsonjack87

  • Rank
    Draft Pick

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Can Someone Please Present To Me A Collection Of All Of The Official Player & Coach Portraits From 2003? While I Wait For Them,I Would Like To Show You These Pictures On Getty Images That Are Said To Have Been Taken In 2004,Even Though They Look Like They Were Really Taken In 2003 & I Will Identify The Name Of The Player Or Coach In The Pictures & The Team That The Pictures Show Them With.: Scott Hatteberg,Oakland Athletics: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/scott-hatteberg-of-the-oakland-athletics-on-march-1-2004-in-phoenix-picture-id3221121?s=594x594 Corwin Malone,Chicago White Sox: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/corwin-malone-of-the-chicago-white-sox-on-february-27-2004-in-tucson-picture-id3199366?s=594x594 Josh Hamilton,Tampa Bay Devil Rays: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/josh-hamilton-of-the-tampa-bay-devil-rays-poses-for-a-portrait-on-23-picture-id3181843?s=594x594 Jeff Pentland,Kansas City Royals: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/jeff-pentland-hitting-coach-of-the-kansas-city-royals-on-february-27-picture-id3199223?s=594x594 Kyle Snyder,Kansas City Royals: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/kyle-snyder-of-the-kansas-city-royals-on-february-27-2004-in-surprise-picture-id3199232?s=594x594 John Webb,Chicago Cubs: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/john-webb-of-the-chicago-cubs-poses-for-a-portrait-on-february-28-in-picture-id3199003?s=594x594 Francis Beltran,Chicago Cubs: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/francis-beltran-of-the-chicago-cubs-poses-for-a-portrait-on-february-picture-id3198846?s=594x594 Todd Hundley,Los Angeles Dodgers: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/todd-hundley-of-the-los-angeles-dodgers-on-february-27-2004-in-vero-picture-id3198787?s=594x594 Chin-Feng Chen,Los Angeles Dodgers: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/chinfeng-chen-of-the-los-angeles-dodgers-on-february-27-2004-in-vero-picture-id3198748?s=594x594 Don Baylor,New York Mets: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/don-baylor-bench-coach-of-the-new-york-mets-on-february-29-2004-in-picture-id3192619?s=594x594 Chris Snelling,Seattle Mariners: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/chris-snelling-of-the-seattle-mariners-on-february-27-2004-in-peoria-picture-id3191508?s=594x594 Dan Smith,Montreal Expos: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/dan-smith-of-the-montreal-expos-on-february-28-2004-in-viera-florida-picture-id3191197?s=594x594 Mark Wohlers,Cleveland Indians: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/mark-wohlers-of-the-cleveland-indians-on-march-2-2004-in-winter-haven-picture-id3190694?s=594x594 Eddie Murray,Cleveland Indians: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/eddie-murray-hitting-coach-of-the-cleveland-indians-on-march-2-2004-picture-id3190624?s=594x594 Jeremy Guthrie,Cleveland Indians: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/jeremy-guthrie-of-the-cleveland-indians-on-march-2-2004-in-winter-picture-id3190586?s=594x594 Mike Hessman,Atlanta Braves: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/mike-hessman-of-the-atlanta-braves-on-february-27-2004-in-orlando-picture-id3190377?s=594x594 Ben Kozlowski,Texas Rangers: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/ben-kozlowski-of-the-texas-rangers-on-february-26-2004-in-surprise-picture-id3189907?s=594x594 John Riedling,Cincinnati Reds: http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/john-riedling-of-the-cincinnati-reds-on-february-26-2004-in-sarasota-picture-id3180307?s=594x594 Please Click On The Links To See The Pictures So That You Get An Idea On What I Am Looking For.
  2. Can Someone Please Present To Me A Collection Of All Of The Official Player & Coach Portraits From 2002? While I Wait For Them,I Am Presenting To You These New York Yankees Player Portraits That Were Taken Back In 2002 So That You Get The Idea On What I Am Looking For.: Roger Clemens: http://sportsblogs.star-telegram.com/.a/6a00e54f7fc4c58833014e89a50edb970d-pi David Wells: https://files.ctctcdn.com/e8dd7374201/cf3ce2b2-1417-48ef-9616-be7a8578ea83.jpg Andy Pettitte: http://cdn.hark.com/images/000/020/656/20656/original.0 Jason Giambi: https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/95/a5/33/95a533e46a5971883001898952e5caac.jpg Jorge Posada: https://www.looktothestars.org/photo/136-jorge-posada/story_half_width.jpg Bernie Williams: http://bronxbaseballdaily.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/bernie-williams-352x540.jpg Please Click On The Links To See The Pictures.
×
×
  • Create New...