Tampa Bay Devil Rays 2006 - We're Here To Play....

deadmatt

tbstart3uq.jpg

Welcome to my very frist (serious) dynasty here on MVPMODS, now I may not be new to this but I am very new to the format that im going to be using on these forums (I am kind of ripping off Lual's format so I hope he doesnt mind *cowers*).

Game Settings:

Version:	 PC using EA Patch #5 and MVP:06 Mod

Difficulty:  All-Star

Sliders:	 My own selection

Datafile:	MVP:06

Rosters:	 Ultimate Rosters V5.1

Progression: Bills Progression Fix V2

Other:	   StrikeZone ON / Hot Colds OFF / Pitch Cursor FADE / Fielding AUTO / Fair Trades ON

Well that's all i have to say right now so i hope you enjoy my dynasty and i make ask for your descision on some trades ;)

Cheers,

Mat

Devil Rays announce the upcoming seasons Lineups!

Batting Lineup:

LF - Carl Crawford

CF - Joey Gathright

DH - Aubrey Huff

RF - Rocco Baldelli

2B - Jorge Cantu

SS - Julio Lugo

1B - Travis Lee

3B - Sean Burroughs

C - Toby Hall

Bench:

2B - Nick Green

C - Kevin Cash

RF - Jonny Gomes

RF - Delmin Young

Pitching Rotation:

1 - Scott Kazmir

2 - Casey Fossum

3 - Mark Hendrickson

4 - Doug Waechter

5 - Seth McClung

Bullpen:

LRP - Jesus Colome

MRP - Chad Harville

MRP - Dan Miceli

MRP - Chad Orvella

MRP - Tim Corcoran

SU - Shinji Mori

CL - Travis Harper

tblogobannerprimary8sf.jpg

Game 1: Tampa Bay Devil Rays @ Baltimore Orioles

D-Rays take it in 11

game1vsbal4mq.jpg

Above: Toby Hall sends one out to left to add 3 runs in the 11th,Right: The Bench gets up as the ball rockets into the left tfield stands

Opening day at Camden Yards couldn't have been better for the capacity crowd who flocked in to see the D-Rays and The Orioles do battle for Opening Day pride.