New York Yankees Portraits

mvpmods11229

Hi, I'm new to making portraits so this is my 1st time. If you like them, then that's cool. I dunno if I will be planning on making more because I'm still a student and I'm pretty busy except on weekends. So we'll see if I'll release more.....

I know there are some still missing but it's better than nothing!

So Enjoy! =]

P.S. I'm still new to photoshop and if possible, I would like headshots that are already 250x250 because I have 160x200 and if you edit them, it wont look as nice.

Start the game with Texmod.exe

a) Select Package Mode

B) Target Application – mlb2k9.exe

c) Press ‘folder’ button to select your mod.

d) Select Package Name (.tpf)

e) Press Run button

If this doesnt work, then I guess you guys will just have to do it manually. I'm sry if this doesnt work... :[

Hi, I'm new to making portraits so this is my 1st time. If you like them, then that's cool. I dunno if I will be planning on making more because I'm still a student and I'm pretty busy except on weekends. So we'll see if I'll release more.....

I know there are some still missing but it's better than nothing!

So Enjoy! =]

P.S. I'm still new to photoshop and if possible, I would like headshots that are already 250x250 because I have 160x200 and if you edit them, it wont look as nice.

Start the game with Texmod.exe:

a) Select Package Mode

c) Press ‘folder’ button to select your mod.

d) Select Package Name (.tpf)

e) Press Run button

http://files.filefront.com/YankeesPortrait...;/fileinfo.html

Filefront, because MVPMods doesn't accept .tpf's.

tried this it did not work for me.

tried this it did not work for me.

Hm..I'm not rly familiar with this program much but it worked for me. WHen you dled the WinRar file, you extracted to your desktop. You selected the .tpf file and you ran and it didnt work? Ok. I'm going to reupload the .tpf file with the actual headshots I made. Then follow these steps when its updated...

Start Texmod.exe.