Total Classics Phase 10

redeck

Hi All

To Start, Im a noob here and with modding MVP 05, but i want to thank all the modders and especially this site for hosting all these great mods.

Im enjoying TC phase 10, but have a question i hope someone can help with. Is it possible some way to reallign the teams in this mod so that i can pick out my Favorite 4 teams and put them into one organization and play complete seasons in Dynasty mode with all four? I tried poking around it with MVPEDIT but am not fluent with its use to figure out if thats a way to do this. Im sure someone can walk me through it here though as you guys are pretty knowledgable bunch.

thanks for any help i get

GO TIGERS

Dave

Hi All

To Start, Im a noob here and with modding MVP 05, but i want to thank all the modders and especially this site for hosting all these great mods.

Im enjoying TC phase 10, but have a question i hope someone can help with. Is it possible some way to reallign the teams in this mod so that i can pick out my Favorite 4 teams and put them into one organization and play complete seasons in Dynasty mode with all four? I tried poking around it with MVPEDIT but am not fluent with its use to figure out if thats a way to do this. Im sure someone can walk me through it here though as you guys are pretty knowledgable bunch.

thanks for any help i get

GO TIGERS

Dave

It's possible, but it's not for the feint of heart, as there are a number of things that you would need to do:

1. Rosters

To move teams to different slots, you will need to export the teams you want to move using MVPEdit and then re-import them to the desired slot (i.e. overwriting the team you want to replace). You would need to edit the team.dat and tstat.dat files with a text editor to make sure that the team you moved shows up in MVPEdit (not the game) with the proper name.

2. Uniforms