Up north: A Minnesota Twins dynasty.

Mathies_dane

Ok fellas here is the deal. I'm brand new to baseball on both PC and Console so when i got my hands on MVP 05 i was sceptical if this was going to be my big break. After playing it for a week i can say i love it. But when i d/l MVP 06 ILF i was even more in love. Thats my story let's get to the dynasty it self.

Rules:

Play every game. One game a day b/c of school. Update every day when game is played.

Roster:

UR 6.1 Plus Edition.

Sliders:

Difficulty: Pro

Strike Zone: Off

Hot/Cold Zones: Fade

Pitch Cursor: Off

Variable "Stuff": On

User Pitch Meter Difficulty: -15

Pitch Speed: 0

CPU Pitcher Ball Rate: 21

User Pitcher Fatigue: 24

CPU Pitcher Fatigue: 18

User Pitch Control: -35

CPU Pitch Control: -7

Bullpen Fatigue Rate: 6

Bullpen Fatigue Grace: 12

User Batting Contact: 7

CPU Batting Contact: 12

User Batting Power: 0

CPU Batting Power: 10

User Bunting Ability: 15

CPU Bunting Ability: 15

User Foul Ball Frequency: 45

CPU Foul Ball Frequency: 45

CPU Swing Frequency: -20

User OF Speed (Manual): 0

User OF Speed (MVP): 0

CPU OF Speed: -8

User IF Speed (Manual): -5

User IF Speed (MVP): -5

CPU IF Speed: -8

User Throw Speed: -5

CPU Throw Speed: -5

User Throw Accuracy: -15

CPU Throw Accuracy: -15

User Catch Errors: 10

CPU Catch Errors: 20

User Dive Difficulty: 10

CPU Catch Effort: -30

User Baserunning Speed: 5

CPU Baserunning Speed: 2

User Runner Aggression: 7

CPU Runner Aggression: 7

User Runner Steal Speed: 0

CPU Runner Steal Speed: -4

User Runner Steal Delay: -5

CPU Runner Steal Delay: -5

CPU Steal Rate: 14

Runner Injury Frequency: 5

Pitcher Injury Frequency: 5

Batter Injury Frequency: 10

Fielder Injury Frequency: 15

Pitching MG Difference: 0

That's all for now will return when i have set the team roster and played the first game.

Mathies

TWINS GET KILLED OPENINGDAY: