New Pitcher Camera WIP! tu ayudes? no

rolie

New Pitcher Cam WIP, Need help trying to move the baserunner windows and maybe the pitch selector, Any help is greatly welcome! im new to this camera stuff, Kamasutra makes some nice ones, but some bastards talked smack and Kama took em down from here! why???? here's my retort to these kiddies, lolz , its the funniest thing i've ever read

http://dynastymanager.infopop.cc/eve/ubb.x...03455#329103455

pip1.jpg

Now that is exactly what I have been waiting for. If only you centered it just a little. Gotta figure out how to move the PIP window too.

as the fuzzer would say, THAT IS HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

FIYYAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH

thanks but this fiyah just dying now, that im stuck with that damn PIP in the way, the centering is gravy train, I know trues knows how to take it off, but i just wanna move it, i tried emailing Kama, but he is MIA at the moment, those damn Dynaty kiddies!!!!!!!!! delaying this

i didnt know kama pulled down his kameras because someone was talking smack. that's just garbage. who cares if someone talks garbage?..

his stuff was hot. That's a shame man.

Kama, YOU COULD HAVE BEEN A CONTENDER!! NOW LOOK AT YA!! ALL WASTING AWAY CUZ MICKEY DIED! YOU CANT DO THIS TO YOURSELF!! YOU CANT KEEP BEATING YOURSELF UP!! ITS NOT YOUR FAULT..

oops, sorry, that's peices of rocky 3 and that movie where marlon brando says I could have been a contender.

i didnt know kama pulled down his kameras because someone was talking smack. that's just garbage. who cares if someone talks garbage?..

his stuff was hot. That's a shame man.

Kama, YOU COULD HAVE BEEN A CONTENDER!! NOW LOOK AT YA!! ALL WASTING AWAY CUZ MICKEY DIED! YOU CANT DO THIS TO YOURSELF!! YOU CANT KEEP BEATING YOURSELF UP!! ITS NOT YOUR FAULT..

oops, sorry, that's peices of rocky 3 and that movie where marlon brando says I could have been a contender.