Nfl Fantasy Help

redsox

If you had Antonio Gates and Brent Celek, which TE would you start this week? Gates had a great game last week, but he's playing Denver this week while Celek is playing the Raiders. Right now I have Celek starting, but I just can't get around to benching Gates.

What do you guys think?

If you had Antonio Gates and Brent Celek, which TE would you start this week? Gates had a great game last week, but he's playing Denver this week while Celek is playing the Raiders. Right now I have Celek starting, but I just can't get around to benching Gates.

What do you guys think?

Lol my little cousin has both of them too. I have Dallas Clark and he has a bye week, so I thought of trading for Celek. It's a really tough call.

• 2 weeks later...

I need some trade help. This is my first year in a Fantasy Football league and I am not as knowledgeable with the fantasy football as I am with fantasy baseball. So, don't be shocked at how shitty my team is currently.

Starting

QB - Tom Brady (traded Calvin Johnson and Big Ben to get him)

WR - Larry Fitzgerald (drafted)

WR - Austin Collie (picked up from FA)

RB - Darren Sproles (picked up from FA)

RB - Marshawn Lynch (drafted)

TE - Antonio Gates (drafted)

K - Jay Feely (picked up from FA / replacing weekly ever since I dropped David Akers)

DEF - Arizona (picked up from FA / replacing weekly as well based on matchup)

Bench

QB - Eli Manning (drafted)

WR - Mike Wallace (picked up from FA)

WR - Torry Holt (picked him for this week since Jacksonville is playing Tennessee)

RB - Tim Hightower (picked up from FA)

TE - Brent Celek (drafted)