Rosters - K.G Baseball's

Sliders - Hoops27 All Star Sliders

Datafile - Original MVP 07 Datafile

Unis - KC's Total MLB Uniform Pack v1.27

Stadiums - Big O, Pirate, Others

Overlays and Field Graphics - Trues' ESPN Overlay 2007 and YES Network Overlay

Spungo's Gloves

Cyberfaces - Jogar and Others

Here is my first dynasty, I'm new to this so please, if anything is wrong feel free to correct me. Here are your 2007 Yankees

Lineup with DH

mvp20052007-12-0122-36-46-00.png

Lineup without DH

mvp20052007-12-0122-36-49-32.png

Starting Rotation and Bullpen

mvp20052007-12-0122-36-18-70.png

*CP Mariano Rivera

Depth Chart

mvp20052007-12-0122-36-35-71.png

April Schedule, Team Farm System and Goals

mvp20052007-12-0122-23-00-31.png

mvp20052007-12-0122-22-42-23.png

mvp20052007-12-0122-22-47-18.png

Thanks DudleyDoWright for all the help with Photobucket and my dynasty and banner. I give you a load of credit for all the help with the dynasty, good luck with your mets dynasty! we live in the same state

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Good luck with the dynasty.

Everything looks good so far. I'm just surprised to see 10 SP on a MLB roster.

And instead of having Kaz in a Mets cap, a pic of him in a TB cap could be found at

http://www.stripes.com/06/jul06/nationals/nationals32.jpg, http://sports.espn.go.com/mlb/players/profile?statsId=7292 or http://tampabay.rays.mlb.com/images/player...t/ph_431148.jpg.

Again, good luck ...

For the boxscore:

Search for Boxscore Extractor on this site. Follow the instructions. There are two layouts for the Boxsore. You can play several quick 1 inning exhibition games to see which one you prefer. You can either upload the boxscores at this site as per instructions on this site, you can host the boxscore webpage(s) on another site or you can convert the boxscore into an image. I think that looks nicer since the user doesn't have to go to another page to look at the boxscore but you have to tinker with this.