Mixing Classic Mods?

Jayr2112

Hey guys I'm new at all this, but I absolutely love baseball history and I was wondering if it's possible to mix these total classic mods? For instance, I wanna see my 67 Cardinals faceoff against the 27 Yankees, but the 27 Yanks are in the Walk through History mod and the 67 TC mod has the Cards. Thanks for everything and I love this site!

Hey guys I'm new at all this, but I absolutely love baseball history and I was wondering if it's possible to mix these total classic mods? For instance, I wanna see my 67 Cardinals faceoff against the 27 Yankees, but the 27 Yanks are in the Walk through History mod and the 67 TC mod has the Cards. Thanks for everything and I love this site!

Yes, it's called Total Classics Phase 9. You can play the '67 Cards vs the '27 Yankees right now if you want if you had that mod.

Yeah I believe I will go with the Total Classic phase 9 mod. I didn't see that one. It seems to be what I'm looking for. This game still owns. It just goes to show you that substance and gameplay are worth so much more than graphics.

Yeah I believe I will go with the Total Classic phase 9 mod. I didn't see that one. It seems to be what I'm looking for. This game still owns. It just goes to show you that substance and gameplay are worth so much more than graphics.

Total Classics 9 doesn't have the '67 Cardinals, however, it does have the '64 and '68 Cardinals.

Total Classics 9 doesn't have the '67 Cardinals, however, it does have the '64 and '68 Cardinals.

Yeah that's cool though because the 68 Cards are actually my favorite. Pitching was dominant that year because the mound was ridiculously high. By the way, thanks everyone for the info. I know have the tc phase 9 up and running.