Jump to content

2021 Minor League Reorganization 2.0.0

   (4 reviews)

1 Screenshot

About This File

This is a total mod for the 2021 Minor League Baseball realignment. Included are new logos, the proper team names, and correct divisions and minor league teams. To install, drag the logos.big file into your data\frontend folder and drag the team.dat file into your data\database folder. To get the correct team names, replace the FEENG and IGENG files that can be found in the data folder.


Special thanks to alfre2jose for helping troubleshoot and solve a bug with the playoffs. His fix now has everything running smoothly!

What's New in Version 2.0.0   See changelog


Changed the required 4 divisions in AAA West to better suit the locations and allow for teams to (mostly) be in the same division sorted by time zone. New divisions and teams:


AAA West - Pacific

  • Sacramento
  • Tacoma


AAA West - Mountain

  • Las Vegas
  • Reno
  • Salt Lake


AAA West - Southwest

  • Albuquerque
  • El Paso


AAA West - Southeast

  • Oklahoma City
  • Round Rock
  • Sugar Land

User Feedback

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.


  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.