Break out the Homer Hankies

philliesphan18

Ok - so this is my first time posting a dynasty so bear with me. If you have a suggestion for a name - go ahead and post it.

Information

Difficulty: All-Star

Sliders (Klesko174's)

User Pitch Meter Difficulty: -40

Pitch Speed: -15

CPU Pitcher Ball Rate: 12

User Pitcher Fatigue: 12

CPU Pitcher Fatigue: -7

User Pitch Control: -25

CPU Pitch Control: -40

Bullpen Fatigue Rate: 0

Bullpen Fatigue Grace: 0

User Batting Contact: 5

CPU Batting Contact: 0

User Batting Power: 10

CPU Batting Power: -10

User Bunting Ability: 0

CPU Bunting Ability: 0

User Foul Ball Frequency: 50

CPU Foul Ball Frequency: 50

CPU Swing Frequency: -20

User OF Speed (Manual): +2

User OF Speed (MVP): +2

CPU OF Speed: +2

User IF Speed (Manual): 0

User IF Speed (MVP): 0

CPU IF Speed: 0

User Throw Speed: 0

CPU Throw Speed: 0

User Throw Accuracy: 0

CPU Throw Accuracy: 0

User Catch Errors: 25

CPU Catch Errors: 40

User Dive Difficulty: 0

CPU Catch Effort: -7

User Baserunning Speed: 0

CPU Baserunning Speed: 0

User Runner Aggression: 0

CPU Runner Aggression: 0

User Runner Steal Speed: 2

CPU Runner Steal Speed: 2

User Runner Steal Delay: -3

CPU Runner Steal Delay: -3

CPU Steal Rate: 7

Runner Injury Frequency: 0

Pitcher Injury Frequency: 0

Batter Injury Frequency: 0

Fielder Injury Frequency: 0

Pitching MG Difficulty: 5

Twins start out 2007 with a roster shake-up

trade1ao9.jpg

trade2nw0.jpg

The Twins started out the 2007 season by making two collosal trades to revamp their roster. They started off by trading third baseman Jeff Cirillo and starting pitcher Sidney Ponson to the Philadelphia Phillies for Wes Helms and Clay Condrey. However, they didn't stop there, next they traded for Los Angeles Dodgers first baseman Nomar Garciaparra. In return they had to give up former set up man Juan Rincon, DH Rondell White and RP Dennys Reyes. The two trades added some power to the Twins lineup which was missing a true slugger.