PadSquad - A 2007 Padres Dynasty

stEdfuNk

[align=center]IntroHeader.jpg[/align]

This dynasty will all be a learning process for me, so don't expect something amazing, I'm new to both photoshop and MVP, I haven't been using either for more than a few weeks. If something looks like I stole from your dynasty I apologize, I've been reading a lot and it's inevitable that some ideas get stuck in my head and I use them, take it as a compliment that it was so good, it stuck in my head. Most importantly, please enjoy.

Mod: MVP 07 w/ Patch #2

Difficulty: Pro (Note: I've only been playing for about 2 weeks)

Sliders: freudianslip (Can be found here)

Rosters: Default with mod

Overlay: Trues' ESPN

Pitching Cursor: ON

Standings & league/team leaders will be posted every 10 games.

• Replies 262
  • Created
  • Last Reply

[align=center]Game 1 of 162 - @ Giants[/align]

[align=center]Padres ruin Giants' home opener; Peavy begins season with complete game[/align]

[align=center]PGR-atSF1.jpg[/align]