answer mvp baseball sliders !!!!2k sliders-pro --all star

mlb.fans

Hi friends. I started playing mvp baseball after so long and I see that in the all star the game is a little slower, especially when hitting, it happens that in the pro mode it is a more precise swing, that is, smoother. what would be a better configuration slider for this mvp baseball
I would also like to know any slider for 2k12 mlb? the best ? that they have tried... my publications are to see what they suggest to me regarding my doubts, thanks

Do not bump your posts to get them to the top of the list. It is against website rules.

If someone has an answer they will post it.  Bumping  your post is not going to get you an answer any faster. In fact, it could get you suspended from this website if you do it again. 

53 minutes ago, Jim825 said:

Do not bump your posts to get them to the top of the list. It is against website rules.

If someone has an answer they will post it.  Bumping  your post is not going to get you an answer any faster. In fact, it could get you suspended from this website if you do it again. 

I can help him Jim because he's such a demanding fellow and will probably go nuts if he doesn't get a response soon.

20 hours ago, mlb.fans said:

Hi friends. I started playing mvp baseball after so long and I see that in the all star the game is a little slower, especially when hitting, it happens that in the pro mode it is a more precise swing, that is, smoother. what would be a better configuration slider for this mvp baseball

My suggestion is to try DIFFERENT datafiles until you find one to your liking. I am not going to tell you to get this one or that one because sliders are a matter of choice and how you want to play the game. Jim825 makes some very good ones. So do Kumala and KSM as well as many others. It's up to you to and you alone.

20 hours ago, mlb.fans said: