Census 2016: What are your Slider settings?

stickyf1ngers

I've been playing this game again for a few months now, and I still find myself tweaking certain sliders every now and then, even after about 100 games played with pretty realistic stat totals overall. In my quest for the "perfect" slider setting (i.e. one that purely allows for a realistic MLB experience both statistically and aesthetically), my question to you guys is, what are your specific Slider settings?

I'd especially like to pose this questions to the mods and modders of this game/site, as I've always been curious what settings you guys have been using after all these years. Obviously you guys play the game a whole lot more and have experienced every little nuance of it, which is my main reason for aiming this question toward the higher-ups. 

So, on to the debate, if anyone dares. We can also avoid droning on about power sliders and pitch speed, since they seem to be more about preference and user skill than anything else. 

Who's in? 

1 hour ago, stickyf1ngers said:

I've been playing this game again for a few months now, and I still find myself tweaking certain sliders every now and then, even after about 100 games played with pretty realistic stat totals overall. In my quest for the "perfect" slider setting (i.e. one that purely allows for a realistic MLB experience both statistically and aesthetically), my question to you guys is, what are your specific Slider settings?

I'd especially like to pose this questions to the mods and modders of this game/site, as I've always been curious what settings you guys have been using after all these years. Obviously you guys play the game a whole lot more and have experienced every little nuance of it, which is my main reason for aiming this question toward the higher-ups.